MAINABOUTCASTARTISTSPRESSSTORETHANKSCONTACT
 

International artists, with backgrounds as varied as their artwork, responded to posts seeking help to reanimate Night of the Living Dead. Working from the prompt, "select scenes from the original film and reinvent them through your art," Night of the Living Dead: Reanimated is the showcase of their responses.

 
ARTIST
PEN NAME
EMAIL
WEBSITE
Mike Schneider Dr. Death shenlon@hotmail.com http://www.neoflux-animator.com
Jorell Rivera jorell_rivera@hotmail.com http://jorellrivera.blogspot.com
Carla Rodrigues cool-slayer shirakawa_otori@yahoo.com http://cool-slayer.deviantart.com
April Guadiana manson26 manson26@yahoo.com http://manson26.deviantart.com
Matthieu Lefebvre Matmix matmix@hotmail.com http://www.dogmazic.net/matmix
Françoise Duvivier Damaged Corpse kadaver@orange.fr http://www.damagedcorpse.com
Geff Bartrand Dr. Twistid bringeruvdeth@hotmail.com http://dr-twistid.deviantart.com/
Dale Robertson Ebola Sandwich drobertson420@hotmail.com http://www.youtube.com/user/EbolaSandwich
David Yener Goodman DavidTheGood davidyenergoodman@gmail.com http://www.davidthegood.com
Kathleen Iwasyszyn Kat kiwasyszyn@hotmail.com http://www.thepoisonedapple.net
Voodoo Velvet rabbit@voodoovelvet.com http://www.voodoovelvet.com
Larry Adlon Laer ladlon@hotmail.com http://www.laerworks.com
Calum MacAskill Dr Beard cjmacaskill@hotmail.co.uk http://www.cjmacaskill.blogspot.com
Brad Uyeda Kestrel Uyeda bradford.uyeda@yahoo.com
Sean Williams Fox K88spw@comcast.net
Lee Adam Herold killmebutch@gmail.com http://choppingblock.org
Eric Kirchberg http://www.erickirchberg.com
Andres Silva Makinita longds69@hotmail.com http://makinita.deviantart.com
Jeff Mitchell creeping mojo jeffmitchell_crawlspace@hotmail.com  
Pete Berg PeteX HeyPeteBerg@gmail.com http://Petex.deviantart.com
R. D. Nicklow Lost Forest Films lostforestfilms@gmail.com
John Chesnut cobra kinte erdelyl19@yahoo.com http://www.youtube.com/erdelyl
Josh Barnett sidjack
Eric Schock Aceschock Aceschock@aol.com http://www.freewebs.com/evilroboproductions
Steven Lapcevic Steven@anomalyville.com http://www.anomalyville.com
Denzell Cooper Nightshade denzellcooper@yahoo.co.uk http://dc-nightshade.deviantart.com
Ben Alexander Chaotist Razor ChaotistRazor@hotmail.com http://chaotist-razor.deviantart.com
Devin A. Houston CREATIVEINTENTIONS dahouston@comcast.net http://CreativeIntentionsINC.com
Mike Boas   roto@maddogmovies.com http://www.maddogmovies.com
Jorge Solis Solisart jorgesolisart@gmail.com http://jorgesolisart.jimdo.com
Verena Loisel Rouge rougetb@hotmail.com http://rougetb.deviantart.com
Chris Francz cfrancz1966@yahoo.com http://www.chrisfrancz.com
Jeff Matsukubo Spooky Papa http://spookypapa.deviantart.com
Con Chrisoulis mataiodoxia@hotmail.com http://www.mataiodoxia.deviantart.com
Sean Fitzgerald protestzine@yahoo.com http://www.myspace.com/protestzine
Trevor Cooper Coopersville acid_rogue@hotmail.com http://coopersville.deviantart.com
José Martínez Bouman info@boumanstudios.com http://www.boumanstudios.com
Carlo Spagnola cfs61887@yahoo.com http://erebus88.deviantart.com
Sidonia G Truta sidi sidy_gaby@yahoo.com http://www.multigraphia.com
Nicolae Colcer nani nanitzo@yahoo.co.uk http://www.multigraphia.com
Matthew Harrower Matthew.Harrower@googlemail.com http://virb.com/hpmatt
Bill Porter billporter@bpbpbp.com http://www.bpbpbp.com
Jean Paul Roy III Doden Productions DodenrasDHr@aol.com http://www.myspace.com/DodenProductions
  Manuela Bachler Sensi sensi-chan@hotmail.com http://xxsensi.deviantart.com  
  Paul M. Watts Po' paulwatts@paulwattsillustrator.com http://paulwattsillustrator.com  
  Sigurdur Einarsson siggisiggibangbang seinarsson@gmail.com http://siggisiggibangbang.com  
  Nursalim   ta_zalim@yahoo.com http://rabbid-fang.deviantart.com  
  Jeremy Morgan   jsmorgan777@yahoo.com http://jerostmayhem.deviantart.com  
  Adam Szary Grey grey@adamszary.com http://www.adamszary.com/  
  Grant Fuhst gfuhst@hotmail.com http://grantfuhst.com  
  Kate van Zyl Manic Panic Comix manicpaniccomix@gmail.com  
  Jag Lall rs_10@hotmail.com http://www.geocities.com/lall_jag/menu.html  
  Aaron Harris oncelerband@yahoo.com  
  Tonie Ervin Eviltwin evilejfan@yahoo.com  
  Tonia Brown Starkraven Madd thebrowns@skycaster.net  
  Donald Erwin Myrddin Wolfe snowwolfe@hotmail.com  
  Kit Cox http://www.sjgames.com/evilted  
  Andrea Cavaletto andrea.cavaletto@gmail.com http://www.andreacavaletto.com  
  Josh Reynolds jnj101@sbcglobal.net http://www.myspace.com/joshkreynolds  
  Sam MacKinnon samuel_mackinnon@yahoo.ca    
  Ryan Sigg ryansigg@yahoo.com http://mamascience.net  
  Chris Garcia   christopher.garcia@calhoun.org http://www.studiopottery.co.uk/html/pgal-cgar.html  
  Alisa I. Didkovsky Zooni alisadidkovsky@yahoo.com http://www.alisadidkovsky.com  
  Rhoda Villegas voxie voxie@hotmail.com http://www.voxie.co.uk  
  Sarah Carter ShadesOfCerulean shadesofcerulean@gmail.com http://www.shadesofcerulean.com  
  Jacquelyn Bond jacquelynbond@gmail.com http://www.jacquelynbond.com  
  Ken Carrano ken@kencarrano.com http://www.kencarrano.com  
  Jeremy Dyer info@jeremydyer.net http://jeremydyer.net  
  Rachel Dugger Earthenwing draggrif@hotmail.com http://earthenwing.deviantart.com  
  Robert W. Walker Robert@RW2Gallery.com http://www.RW2Gallery.com  
  Gregory P. Rodriguez gregory@gregoryprodriguez.com http://www.gregoryprodriguez.com  
  Janine A. Perry jperry@gravesendunderground.com http://gravesendunderground.com  
  Nick Mockoviak wastelandcartoon@yahoo.com http://nickmockoviak.deviantart.com  
  Mathias Karlsson Mathirae mathirae@yahoo.se http://www.mathirae.com  
  Samuel Flegal sam@samflegal.com http://www.samflegal.com  
  Don E. Kunkel Zombie of the Month zombieofthemonth@yahoo.com http://www.zombieofthemonth.wordpress.com  
  Peter Brown Raynzhell pbrown315@lycos.com http://dragyourblood.deviantart.com  
  Saint John inkshadows@hotmail.com http://www.inkshadows.com  
  Morbideus W. Goodell Morbideus@MorbideusGallery.com http://www.MorbideusGallery.com  
  Kelly Ferguson F.D. Rehd RubberPiggyOfDoom@yahoo.com http://ArrogantLampShade.deviantart.com  
  Jose Ivan Negron Bad Attitude Ink jinn366@gmail.com http://bad-attitude-ink.deviantart.com  
  Chris Houtchen   Chris_Houtchen@yahoo.com http://ChrisHoutchen.embarqspace.com  
  Julyo D'Agostino Photosonic Julyo78@gmail.com http://Julyo.blogspot.com  
  Eimear Murphy gd78music@gmail.com http://myspace.com/234801028  
  Scott Kessman scottkessman@hotmail.com http://www.talesoftanglewood.com  
  Montana Drummond  
  Luis Velasquez  
  Marc Burnett  
  Kimberly Vivas  
  Isabella Chen  
  Marcy Isaacson  
  Emily DeFiore  
  Rachel Glicksberg  
  Daisuke van der Lande  
  Zach Bunin  
  Phil Willis phil@philwillis.com.au http://www.PhilWillis.com.au  
  Jeff Gaither   jeff@gaithergraphix.com http://www.gaithergraphix.com  
  Ronnie Cramer RC ronnie@cramer.org http://www.cramer.org  
  William E. White Micaleth wm.e.white@gmail.com http://micaleth.deviantart.com  
  Ruslan Kulski  
  Simon Aukeela gus169 gus169@inbox.com  
  Travis Legge trey.legge@aegisstudios.net http://www.aegisstudios.net  
  Jeff Bracey Bracey Bracey452@yahoo.com http://bracey100.deviantart.com  
  Scott Jackson http://www.monstermangraphic.com  
  Levi Walton leviwalton1@gmail.com http://www.leviwalton.com  
  Zigmund Kawakami  
  J. M. DeSantis jmd@jmdesantis.com http://www.jmdesantis.com  
  Jeff Hibbert King Kool kingkool@gmail.com http://youtube.com/user/KingKool2099  
  Gabriel Dutton Scottish Blueberry swisscheesespear@msn.com  
  Zina Nicole Dembitsky Z zina@normallyodd.com http://www.normallyodd.com  
  Darren Colley dazz78@gmail.com http://dazz78.deviantart.com  
  Nigel Koop nigel@homeforthedef.com http://www.homeforthedef.com  
  Anthony Amos frosticing@gmail.com http://youtube.com/user/silvericing  
  Stevan Hyde S.Hyde dusttilldawn666@hotmail.com http://a8ken.deviantart.com